bakerdays Letterbox Cake – Review

Have you ever wondered want it would be like to have a cake just appear through your letterbox? Thud, right there ready for you to enjoy! I’ve tried it – and it’s a lot of fun!

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review + Giveaway | What more could you want than a cake that arrives through the letter box? Perfect for a birthday or celebration - but what is it really like? Click on the post to find out! https://oddhogg.com

It is no secret around here that I love cake. My favourite weekend activity is to go out in search of some. Since having Piglet my cake consumption has increased dramatically, mostly because I can use the excuse “the baby needs fed so we need to stop”.

Cake has taken on a whole new level though, you can now get it delivered through your letterbox! bakerdays have developed one that is 5″ diameter, which is perfect for fitting through most letterboxes.

Packaging

The cake arrived in a brown cardboard box. True to it’s word, it would have fit through my letterbox. I had the fun of that taken away from me as we had another package being delivered that day so the postman had to knock on the door to hand them over – boo!

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review | Packaging https://oddhogg.com

Inside the box, the cake itself was in a metal tin. In the run up to its arrival I had been wondering how it would be protected in the mail and I hadn’t thought of this! There was a little note telling you how to remove it from the tin, which I thought was a nice touch.

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review | Label

We also received a mini cracker – I assume this is a fun little addition in the run up to Christmas. My nephews were thoroughly enjoying playing with the Christmas crown – this bodes well for Christmas day!

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review | Christmas Hat https://oddhogg.com

Design

They offer a huge array of designs, anything from birthdays to congratulations to sorry. I spent ages looking at them, and was particularly tickled by the poo emoji cake! Since it is mid November though, I opted to order a Christmas design to get us all starting to feel festive.

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review https://oddhogg.com

You can personalise the cakes, so the obvious choice for me was to get OddHogg add to mine! The design is printed onto the icing. It was bright and clear.

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review | Personalisation https://oddhogg.com

Taste

Tempting as it was to sit at home and devour the entire cake myself, I opted to share this one. I roped in my sister and two of my nephews, because no one will ever be as brutally honest as a toddler!

The little guys had zero complaints. They were more than happy to discover their morning snack was a cake. My sister and I agreed that it tasted good, much like any other shop bought cake you can get. There wasn’t too much icing, as is sometimes the issue I have with this type of cake.

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review | Biggest Tasting https://oddhogg.com bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review | Littlest Tasting https://oddhogg.com

The only complaint I have is that it is a single layer. I know this is going to be down to logistics, it would be ridiculous to try and make a 2 layer cake and still have it fit through a letterbox. But I do love the middle of a cake!

bakerdays Letterbox Cake Review | Cut Cake https://oddhogg.com

Verdict

We thought it was a fun, something unusual that you certainly don’t see every day. It is a great idea to order for someone for a birthday if they live in a different city, and at £14.99 it doesn’t break the bank.

If you are willing to pay a bit extra you can get next day delivery – perfect for if you’ve forgotten to do it  decided you wanted to order last minute.

The cake is advertised as serving 3-4 but we only ate half of it in one sitting. The cake stays fresh for a few days so it certainly didn’t go to waste! It was quite sweet so a small slice was all we needed at a time.

If you’d like to know more about bakerdays and the products they offer you can check out their website, facebook and twitter,

At a Glance

A tasty little cake, convenient and great design options. If the right occasion arises I wouldn’t hesitate to order again.

  • Cost: £14.99
  • Where: bakerdays
  • Quality: High
  • Recommendation: High

Giveaway

The people at bakerdays have got one more letterbox cake they’re willing to give away! You can enter to win using the form below. Please note that due to busy period the order will need to be placed prior to the 20th December

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: We were a letterbox cake free in order to review it, however all views are my own.

Terms and Conditions:

  • The closing date is 00:00 am on Monday 12th December 2016
  • The prize is one letterbox cake of the winners design, no cash alternative
  • The competition is open to UK and Northern Ireland only
  • Entrants must log in and follow the directions given via the Rafflecopter widget
  • All entries will be verified
  • The winner will be chosen at random using Rafflecopter
  • The winner will be notified within 5 days of the closing date. The winner must respond within 30 days of receiving the email  to claim their prize
  • The prize will be dispatched directly from the brand
  • The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram

Please note this post may include some affiliate links. This has no effect on you - to find out more please check out the disclosure

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Follow:
Share:

188 Comments

  1. 19th November 2016 / 11:59 pm

    Ooh these look fab it’s my hubby’s birthday soon and this would be fab for him to have one with his face on haha! X #kcacols

    • OddHogg
      Author
      20th November 2016 / 12:18 am

      Haha now that would be a hilarious gift!

  2. 20th November 2016 / 9:38 am

    Wow this looks awesome, I’m definitely going to enter later on. Love a good cake!!!
    #thepod

  3. 20th November 2016 / 11:32 am

    This is such a fab cake!! Mi ght have to get one for my son’s birthday #KCACOLS

  4. 20th November 2016 / 11:32 am

    I love cake!!! I was addicted in my second pregnancy. im quite impressed that it made it to you in one peice. #thepod

    • OddHogg
      Author
      20th November 2016 / 3:04 pm

      I was skeptical about the whole post thing but it totally works!

  5. 20th November 2016 / 2:31 pm

    Looks fab! Would love to win! #ThePod #SundayBest xxx

  6. 20th November 2016 / 2:31 pm

    How exciting! First comp! Bakerdays cake are lovely. Hope you get a lot of people to enter! #SundayBest

  7. iain maciver
    20th November 2016 / 3:26 pm

    a cake for christmas

  8. Amanda
    20th November 2016 / 3:28 pm

    I would order one for my best friend

  9. Paula Barker
    20th November 2016 / 4:16 pm

    My granddaughter would love the idea of getting a cake through the post!

    • OddHogg
      Author
      20th November 2016 / 4:27 pm

      Good luck! I hope you can win it for her

  10. Alix boswell
    20th November 2016 / 6:43 pm

    If I was to win, I would order the cake for my mum as it’s her birthday on the 11th December!

  11. Jennifer Toal
    20th November 2016 / 8:05 pm

    My partner

  12. Kevin Honey
    20th November 2016 / 8:36 pm

    I would order a cake for my granddaughter’s 3rd birthday

  13. Janice Dunn
    20th November 2016 / 9:38 pm

    I’d love to surprise my daughter Natalie with a Merry Christmas cake as I wont see her on Christmas Day this year

    • OddHogg
      Author
      20th November 2016 / 10:04 pm

      That would be a fab surprise!!

  14. Leanne Lunn
    20th November 2016 / 11:09 pm

    My daughter she has her mock gcse’s starting this would be great as a bit of encouragement.

    • OddHogg
      Author
      21st November 2016 / 11:02 am

      I’m sure cake would be a welcome break from studying!

  15. Lindsey Stuart
    20th November 2016 / 11:15 pm

    I would order the cake for my mother in law who has her birthday on new years eve 🙂

    • OddHogg
      Author
      21st November 2016 / 11:02 am

      New years eve is a great day for a Birthday! good luck

  16. Michelle smith
    21st November 2016 / 12:32 am

    My hubby

  17. Abigail Cullen
    21st November 2016 / 10:10 am

    I would order the cake with my partner in mind.

  18. Ray Becker
    21st November 2016 / 10:13 am

    Our grandson

  19. Jo Hutchinson
    21st November 2016 / 11:57 am

    I would order for my other half, he deserves a treat.

    • OddHogg
      Author
      21st November 2016 / 2:01 pm

      good luck!

  20. Tess D
    21st November 2016 / 12:01 pm

    Would order one for my hubby’s birthday

  21. Emma Salter
    21st November 2016 / 12:50 pm

    I would order it for my daughter.

  22. 21st November 2016 / 1:21 pm

    This looks great! I love that you got your nephews involved to help with an honest review. Their faces say all I need to know!
    #BigPinkLink

    • OddHogg
      Author
      21st November 2016 / 2:02 pm

      If they hadn’t liked it we’d have known about it – pair of monkeys!

  23. Jo McPherson
    21st November 2016 / 1:33 pm

    My husband, he loves cake

  24. ValB
    21st November 2016 / 2:30 pm

    My daughter-in – law for her birthday

  25. 21st November 2016 / 3:01 pm

    Oh I do love the look of these cakes they look and sound great! #MarvMondays

    • OddHogg
      Author
      21st November 2016 / 4:33 pm

      I like any kind of cake really haha

  26. 21st November 2016 / 3:05 pm

    Ooo this looks yummy, I love this idea, so great for a little treat for fareaway friends and family! #MarvMondays

  27. 21st November 2016 / 3:15 pm

    I’ve seen these reviewed quite a few times now and they do look good. Your little boy certainly seemed to enjoy the cake. Thanks for joining us for #marvmondays

  28. Hannah
    21st November 2016 / 3:47 pm

    My little sister would love this

  29. 21st November 2016 / 3:51 pm

    This cake looks lovely and not bad price at all as you would pay the same in a supermarket #MarvMondays

    • OddHogg
      Author
      21st November 2016 / 4:33 pm

      exactly – and it’s a lot more fun having it arrive at your door!

  30. Fiona K
    21st November 2016 / 4:10 pm

    for my mum

  31. Stacey Carnell
    21st November 2016 / 4:18 pm

    I would order for my husband from our son <3

  32. Rachel white
    21st November 2016 / 4:48 pm

    I’d order it for my children & husband as a treat

  33. Holly Gibson
    21st November 2016 / 6:03 pm

    For my mum!

  34. Katie
    21st November 2016 / 7:20 pm

    My husband as it’s his birthday soon

  35. jodie a harvey
    21st November 2016 / 8:03 pm

    i would order one for my partner, just because i love him 🙂

  36. abigail edkins
    21st November 2016 / 8:22 pm

    I would make it for the whole family

  37. Hannah Ingham
    21st November 2016 / 8:32 pm

    I’d order if for my grandparents for a treat!

  38. Lyla
    21st November 2016 / 8:42 pm

    I would order for my friend who is about to turn 50

  39. Angela Treadway
    21st November 2016 / 8:47 pm

    i would order for my partner x

  40. Rachael G
    21st November 2016 / 8:51 pm

    I would order it for my children to share.

  41. Rachel Craig
    21st November 2016 / 9:35 pm

    Fiancé.

  42. Carole E
    21st November 2016 / 9:38 pm

    My mother in laws birthday

  43. Zenath
    21st November 2016 / 10:14 pm

    My neighbours. They have been really lovely to me when I needed it the most

  44. Hester McQueen
    21st November 2016 / 10:19 pm

    Retirement cake for my other half.

  45. Laura Jeffs
    21st November 2016 / 10:47 pm

    I’d order the cake for my lovely hubby, he needs cheering up

  46. Noreen
    21st November 2016 / 11:03 pm

    Would order for my hubby, son and daughter who all have birthdays
    just before Christmas!

  47. Mark richardson
    21st November 2016 / 11:52 pm

    My best friend…though I would share it with her.

    • OddHogg
      Author
      22nd November 2016 / 5:13 pm

      Hahaha that’s my kind of “gift”

  48. Karen Barrett
    22nd November 2016 / 12:56 am

    For my husband who will soon be 60

  49. Shelley Jessup
    22nd November 2016 / 2:59 am

    I’d order my dad a plain sponge with a motor bike design for his birthday in December

  50. Ruth Harwood
    22nd November 2016 / 8:35 am

    My eldest son would love this for Christmas xx

  51. 22nd November 2016 / 9:10 am

    I would order a cake for the whole family to share on Christmas Day 🙂

    #TriedTested

    • OddHogg
      Author
      22nd November 2016 / 5:13 pm

      Goof luck!

    • OddHogg
      Author
      22nd November 2016 / 5:14 pm

      Its a bit of a fun really, I’m sure the kids enjoyed it!

  52. Ray Dodds
    22nd November 2016 / 9:19 am

    My granddaughter would really love this cake

  53. Helen Moulden
    22nd November 2016 / 9:44 am

    It would be for my boyfriend – he does love cake!

  54. Margaret Clarkson
    22nd November 2016 / 1:21 pm

    My daughter

  55. 22nd November 2016 / 2:41 pm

    I would share the cake with the whole family as a treat. #TriedTested

    • OddHogg
      Author
      22nd November 2016 / 5:16 pm

      good luck!!

  56. Helen Tovell
    22nd November 2016 / 3:38 pm

    My sisters birthday

  57. 22nd November 2016 / 3:46 pm

    Mmmmm I wish cake was coming through my letterbox right now. #marvmondays

  58. Louise Pink Pear Bear
    22nd November 2016 / 4:08 pm

    Cake through the letter box is my kind of post! Mmmmmmm! Thank you so much for being a part of the #bigpinklink it’s great to have you with us!

  59. Kim M
    22nd November 2016 / 4:34 pm

    My daughter would love one x

  60. 22nd November 2016 / 5:31 pm

    Oh what a good idea – I’ve heard of flowers etc through the letterbox but not cake before! This is perfect for relatives who live away on their birthdays!! #marvmondays

    • OddHogg
      Author
      22nd November 2016 / 10:10 pm

      Oooh I’ve never had flowers! Thats fancy too!

  61. Heather T
    22nd November 2016 / 5:38 pm

    Would be nice to have a Christmas cake from Bakerdays

  62. 22nd November 2016 / 6:04 pm

    What a brilliant idea! It looks as though the stress of birthdays can now be sorted through the post – I absolutely love it!! #marvmondays

  63. claire woods
    22nd November 2016 / 8:38 pm

    My Mum.

  64. Laura Pritchard
    22nd November 2016 / 10:04 pm

    For my sister in law for her birthday!

  65. Debbie Gilbert
    22nd November 2016 / 10:22 pm

    For my son and daughter – what a treat!

  66. Victoria Shiel
    22nd November 2016 / 10:39 pm

    I would order the cake for my boyfriend’s birthday which is 8 days before Christmas

  67. Jules Eley
    22nd November 2016 / 10:41 pm

    I would choose the Dog Selfie Cake for my BFF birthday!

    • OddHogg
      Author
      22nd November 2016 / 10:50 pm

      Fab choice!

  68. Sarah (Mum x3x)
    23rd November 2016 / 10:34 am

    Ahh, we love Baker Days cakes, they’re truly lovely! #BestAndWorst

  69. Solange
    23rd November 2016 / 11:42 am

    I would order it for my children to share.

  70. Jo Carroll
    23rd November 2016 / 11:47 am

    I’d order a little Xmas cake for my son who’s just reached that age when he’s beginning to realise how much fun Xmas all is.

  71. Kim Neville
    23rd November 2016 / 12:25 pm

    A good luck cake for my son’s first gymnastic squad competition

  72. 23rd November 2016 / 12:59 pm

    Ah have entered! We reviewed one of these a while back and I was really impressed. They taste lovely and I loved the little additions to the package. Think I use the tin for craft bits now too! Thanks for sharing with #bestandworst x

    • OddHogg
      Author
      23rd November 2016 / 2:16 pm

      I took the last piece to my dad and he somehow stole the tin from me saying it was perfect for him!

  73. Sarah N
    23rd November 2016 / 3:43 pm

    I’d order a cake for my sons upcoming birthday

  74. Emma Rawlinson
    23rd November 2016 / 4:20 pm

    I’d order the cake for my mum to say thank you for everything she does for our family

  75. 23rd November 2016 / 4:27 pm

    Oh wow that looks amazing! I could really eat some cake right now haha. I’d take it round to the family’s for Christmas dinner 🙂 #MarvMondays

    • OddHogg
      Author
      23rd November 2016 / 10:20 pm

      Good luck!

  76. Corinne Peat
    23rd November 2016 / 8:22 pm

    I would order for my daughter.

  77. Lisa Parker
    24th November 2016 / 10:08 am

    I would order one for my daughter x

  78. Leila Benhamida
    24th November 2016 / 10:25 am

    Will order it for my in laws as a special treat.

  79. aj
    24th November 2016 / 10:57 am

    i’d order a Christmas one, so we can all share it.

  80. 24th November 2016 / 2:48 pm

    What a lovely Christmas design, and I really don’t think there’s anything better than receiving cake in the post!
    Bakerdays are great aren’t they?!
    #TwinklyTesday

  81. JULIE WARD
    24th November 2016 / 6:27 pm

    For youngest grandson, I would love to see his face when he opened it

  82. Nat Thomason
    25th November 2016 / 3:30 am

    My daughter

  83. 25th November 2016 / 10:32 am

    Great Christmas surprise for the family!:))
    #picknmix

  84. 25th November 2016 / 11:21 am

    Ooh, I do love a good cake! Fab review, love the design you picked! #KCACOLS

  85. 25th November 2016 / 12:50 pm

    I loved my baker days cake it was delicious. It’s a lovely idea for a gift isn’t it! #kcacols

  86. Kelly Lain
    25th November 2016 / 3:19 pm

    Letter Box Cakes perfect if you are useless in the kitchen like me.

  87. amy bondoc
    25th November 2016 / 3:41 pm

    i would order a cake for my dad 🙂

  88. Andrea A
    25th November 2016 / 3:53 pm

    I’d order a cake for my brother.

  89. caroline walliss
    25th November 2016 / 4:04 pm

    It would be for my niece, thanks.x

  90. Lorraine Stone
    25th November 2016 / 8:57 pm

    My Hubby. His birthday is January ~

  91. 25th November 2016 / 10:29 pm

    Ooo cake being delivered right to your door is amazing! I think I might order my Nain a cake. IT would cheer her up so much!

    Thanks for linking up with #KCACOLS and hope to see you again soon x

  92. Harriet
    25th November 2016 / 10:49 pm

    A cake for my niece.

  93. 25th November 2016 / 10:59 pm

    we had a bakerdays cake to review and it was yummy. I thought it was a bit pricey though for a bit of cake :/ #KCACOLS

    • OddHogg
      Author
      25th November 2016 / 11:11 pm

      They’re not cheap – but as a one-off gift its ok. Wouldn’t want to make a habit of it though!

  94. Amy Ripley
    25th November 2016 / 11:21 pm

    My daughter

  95. 26th November 2016 / 9:56 am

    I wish I was in the UK. I love these cakes #fortheloveofblog

  96. claire griffiths
    26th November 2016 / 4:25 pm

    i would order one for my gran and grandad

  97. Jade Hewlett
    26th November 2016 / 5:34 pm

    I would get one for my mum as a treat

  98. purpleshoes
    26th November 2016 / 5:59 pm

    my husband would love this

  99. 26th November 2016 / 10:04 pm

    I reviewed for them ages ago and ended up ordering my Mum one for Mother’s Day. Loved the smell as you opened the box and I may have eaten most of the cake myself …

    Thanks for linking up to #PicknMix

    Stevie x

    • OddHogg
      Author
      27th November 2016 / 1:44 pm

      I bet she loved that!!

  100. 26th November 2016 / 11:35 pm

    I love these cakes, I think they would make such a lovely surprise gift for someone! Thank you for linking up to #SundayBest x

  101. Katie skeoch
    27th November 2016 / 12:10 am

    I’d order it for us to celebrate the first night in our new house!

  102. MANDY DOHERTY
    27th November 2016 / 2:47 pm

    I’d order it for my son & grandson as a surprise

  103. maria blythin
    27th November 2016 / 7:16 pm

    i would love this for my children x

  104. 27th November 2016 / 8:35 pm

    Great review – love your photos so cute! I really fancy some cake now…. #stayclassymama

  105. Hannah Wood
    27th November 2016 / 9:06 pm

    My Husband

  106. 27th November 2016 / 9:25 pm

    I done a Bakerday Cake review a while back and it was delicious!! I would highly recommend one! #picknmix

  107. charlotte
    28th November 2016 / 7:26 pm

    i would order a christmas one for all the family!

  108. Llinos
    28th November 2016 / 7:33 pm

    My birthdays coming up so I would order one for me, to share with family.

  109. Jemma Dwyer
    28th November 2016 / 9:14 pm

    birthday cake 😀

  110. Lynne Durkin
    29th November 2016 / 12:04 am

    For my grandchildren to wish them a Merry Christmas x

  111. samantha price
    30th November 2016 / 12:05 pm

    love it for my grandsons birthday with Darth Vader on it hes a big fan only his birthday is on the 27th DEC so its hard to get birthday cakes then

  112. michelle o'neill
    30th November 2016 / 7:11 pm

    my grandaughter, its her birthday soon x

  113. Pauline jaconelli
    30th November 2016 / 9:04 pm

    I’d order it for my mother in law it’s her birthday December 18th and she helps me a lots with my 2 boys so she deserves it

  114. 3rd December 2016 / 10:30 pm

    I would order one for my son’s birthday as it’s 3 days before Christmas x

  115. Christine Caple
    4th December 2016 / 10:29 pm

    I would order it for my husband

  116. Melissa Crowe
    4th December 2016 / 10:38 pm

    my two boys thankyou for the chance xx

  117. Allan Wilson
    5th December 2016 / 5:47 am

    My Sisters birthday which is coming up soon.

  118. Susan Hoggett
    5th December 2016 / 5:11 pm

    I’d love to get this for my daughter and partner for their house warming

  119. Kristyn Harris
    6th December 2016 / 11:11 am

    I would order a beautiful cake for my daughter who is 11 years old.

  120. Fiona Rennie
    6th December 2016 / 4:05 pm

    I would order it for my son and partner

  121. ADEINNE TONNER
    6th December 2016 / 7:01 pm

    I would order the cake for my family to enjoy

  122. Keith Hunt
    7th December 2016 / 6:38 pm

    The wife for the night shift in her hospital

  123. Kim Styles
    7th December 2016 / 8:04 pm

    I would get it for my other half he loves cake and a cuppa!

  124. Sheri Darby
    7th December 2016 / 10:29 pm

    I’d order one for the family to share

  125. carole n
    8th December 2016 / 3:50 pm

    a birthday gift for my friend

  126. Angela Kelly
    8th December 2016 / 6:58 pm

    I would order a cake for my Nanna because she’s been poorly lately and she has a real sweet tooth.

  127. jen s morgan
    9th December 2016 / 8:43 am

    Would love to win to give to my best friend she deserves a treat. And what better treat than cake x

  128. paul jackson
    9th December 2016 / 10:28 am

    for my son’s birthday

  129. Stacey Schofield
    9th December 2016 / 7:33 pm

    I would order it for my daughters next birthday when she will be sweet 16!

  130. Victoria Prince
    9th December 2016 / 7:52 pm

    I would order a Christmas cake for my parents 🙂

  131. Lisa Wilkinson
    9th December 2016 / 9:46 pm

    I’d order it for my sister for her birthday

  132. G Keegan
    9th December 2016 / 9:51 pm

    It would have to be my husband.

  133. Rowena Wood
    9th December 2016 / 10:43 pm

    I will just send it to myself.

  134. Lauren Old
    9th December 2016 / 10:49 pm

    For my dad! He loves cake

  135. Jane Middleton
    9th December 2016 / 11:44 pm

    my nephew for his birthday

  136. Helen Gilbert
    10th December 2016 / 12:05 am

    A Christmas surprise for my friend who needs some cheering up

  137. Adrian Bold
    10th December 2016 / 12:11 am

    It would be for my nephews birthday which is coming up soon.

  138. Leanne Bell
    10th December 2016 / 12:37 am

    I would share it with my 3 Daughters – we are huge cake fans x

  139. caroline tokes
    10th December 2016 / 1:43 am

    i would order it for my sons 21st birthday

  140. Christina Hedges
    10th December 2016 / 2:58 am

    I’d love this for my mum 🙂 I won’t see her this Christmas so she will love this.

  141. holly harmsworth
    10th December 2016 / 3:04 am

    I would pick one for my son whose birthday is on the 6th January 🙂

  142. Karl Borowy
    10th December 2016 / 6:21 am

    wife birthday

  143. Lucy Chester
    10th December 2016 / 7:07 am

    For my Godson on Christmas Eve

  144. Michaela Hannah
    10th December 2016 / 7:29 am

    My youngest son who’s birthday is in a couple of weeks

  145. Lynsey Buchanan
    10th December 2016 / 9:20 am

    I would order a cake for my mum and dad

  146. Amanda Davis
    10th December 2016 / 9:49 am

    I would get a Christmas one for my 3 chikdren to share

  147. Sarah Parker
    10th December 2016 / 10:29 am

    my sister in law 🙂

  148. Hayley Todd
    10th December 2016 / 11:10 am

    I would order one of these gorgeous cakes for our eldest daughter to congratulate her on gaining her dream job!

  149. Jayne Kelsall
    10th December 2016 / 12:23 pm

    I would love one for my daughters birthday in January .x

  150. Nikks
    10th December 2016 / 12:32 pm

    My daughter would love this 🙂

  151. Emma Davison
    10th December 2016 / 12:34 pm

    Probably for my mum

  152. Lucie Aiston
    10th December 2016 / 1:12 pm

    Did someone say CAKE???!!!! Im almost 19 weeks pregnant and LOVE cake!!! 🙂

  153. Tammy Neal
    10th December 2016 / 2:04 pm

    my nephew his birthday is in 2 days! x

  154. 10th December 2016 / 4:35 pm

    I would have said my two daughters who have their birthdays in december but one has been and gone last week and the other is Monday, so would have to say me. I never get a cake so I would treat myself and share it with my three daughters and fiance.

  155. Sarah Wilson
    10th December 2016 / 8:34 pm

    I think I’d send it to myself, ha!!

  156. 10th December 2016 / 10:47 pm

    My sister as it’s her birthday in a week 🙂 Thank you

  157. A S,Edinburgh
    10th December 2016 / 11:09 pm

    Anyone able to have it; bakerdays cakes are delicious!

  158. Kayleigh Robinson
    10th December 2016 / 11:28 pm

    My children! They would love a cake through the post!

  159. Paula cheadle
    10th December 2016 / 11:45 pm

    I would have it for my daughter

  160. Monica Gilbert
    11th December 2016 / 1:36 am

    My husband and daughter would love this.

  161. 11th December 2016 / 6:02 pm

    I would order the cake for me and my husband to use on our date night watching a film on the couch

  162. Katie Walker
    11th December 2016 / 9:49 pm

    I would order it for my Mam in Law

  163. Victoria B
    11th December 2016 / 10:12 pm

    I’d order one for my sister who is putting us up at Christmas.

  164. Amanda Walsh
    11th December 2016 / 10:49 pm

    I would get the children one of the lovely christmas letter box cakes for xmas eve

  165. Natalie Crossan
    12th December 2016 / 12:52 am

    I’d send it to my mum xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *